2011. január 13., csütörtök

Mightyfools 2011 Touchdown Mixtape

Estére a villa a mellé a Mightyfools 2011-es touchdown mixét kapjátok meg! ENJOY!

Last week brought you the free release of California Roll, this week brings you the brand new Mightyfools Mixtape. The handful of Mightyfools mixtapes released each year is a collection of the current best dancefloor tunes, always up to date with fresh sounds.

Last year was definitely a succesful one, with the Fools flying to parties like WMC Miami, Sensation Amsterdam, Mysteryland Festival, Winterfresh LA, Razzmatazz, and tours throughout Australia, North America and all over Europe. 2010 also saw the release of their biggest EP to date, the 'Super Summer/Tonight EP' which gained support by Fake Blood, Laidback Luke, Don Diablo, Mixhell, Dr Lektroluv, Hardwell, and many more.

To show they are ready for 2011, this mixtape is a showcase of what promises to be the Mightyfools year.
Welcome to the goodlife!

Download here: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?k8a7j571klcfuxb
mirror: http://www21.zippyshare.com/v/33698878/file.html

Mightyfools 2011 Touchdown Mixtape


1. P Money - Dance With You (Bombs Away Remix)
2. Kid Massive & Bass Kleph - All Right (Ali Payami Remix)
3. Firebeatz - It's Like That 2011
4. LA Riots - The Drop (TJR Remix)
5. Marco V - Reaver
6. Lucid - Dobra
7. Chromeo - Hot Mess (Duck Sauce Remix)
8. Angger Dimas - Are You Ready (Oliver Twizt Remix)
9. Mvsevm - French Jeans (Dada Life Remix)
10. Junior Sanchez - Weee! (Play da Rave) (Sandro Silva Remix)
11. Mightyfools - California Roll
12. Vandalism - Vegas
13. Mightyfools - Tonight
14. Tai - Beat Down (Dillon Francis Remix)
15. Chase & Status - Blind Faith

   Mightyfools - 2011 Touchdown Mixtape by Mightyfools

Nincsenek megjegyzések: