2010. szeptember 9., csütörtök

Calvertron – Mix

Böngészés közben pedig még kidobom Nektek is, az új Calvertron mixet, mely a MIX nevet viseli :)

Calvertron – Mix

"Fresh off his US tour Calvertron comes with a new mix for September. Following his recent Trouble & Bass release he’s been busy in the studio completing remixes for Wizard Sleeve, Kid Kenobi and more as well as collaborating with a number of quality producers. Hear a selection of these tracks in the mix, including his collaboration with long lost cousin (really) Qalvr, out now on his own label Jack Knife Records."


1. Kill Light – In the Dancehall
2. Calvertron – Doggy Mash
3. Mark Ronson – Bang Bang Bang (The Count & Sinden Remix)
4. Performance – The Unconsoled (Tom Staar Mix)
5. Zinc – Gtac
6. AC Slater Feat. DJ Craze – Calm Down
7. Nom De Strip – Klap
8. Mighty Fools – Let’s Go (Bart B More Remix)
9. Dan Black Featt Kid Cudi – Symphonies (Gigi Barocco Remix)
10. Kissy Sellout – Joanna (Figure Remix)
11. Flinch – Crankenstein
12. Kid Kenobi – Safe Sound (Calvertron Remix)
13. Jaimie Fanatic – Kicking Up Dirt (Calvertron Remix)
14. Mohombi – Bumpy Ride (Chuckie Remix)
15. Mighty Fools – Swagger (Clouds Remix)
16. Calvertron Vs. Qalvr – Raw 2 Da Floor
17. High Rankin – Duncan’s Dirtbox Disco Disaster
18. Retro Handz – Turn the Bass Up (Calvertron Remix)
19. Calvertron – Bum Rush
20. Party Dark – Let’s Go (Twocker Dub Mix)

Nincsenek megjegyzések: